2019 Awards Gala Recipients

Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement Award
Joseph Ahern - 100 Club Chicago

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Award
Dennis Quiles, CPP, MBA - McDonald's Corporation

Security Professionals Who make a Difference
JP Dries CPP - SOS Security

Excellence in Security Operations
Corey Burrage - The Art Institute of Chicago
Lucio Ventura - The Art Institute of Chciago
Devonya Hill - Allied Universal Security
Vetra Johnson - Allied Universal Security
Denise Porter - Allied Universal Security
Paul Wilson - SOS Security

Security Life Saving Award
Amanda Haub - SOS Security
Suzanne Monreal - SOS Security
Angela Haynes - Titan Security Group
Blaine Lowe - Titan Security Group
Draco Reign - Titan Security Group

Security Award of Valor
Andres Bonilla - Allied Universal Security

Excellence in Emergency Management
Kathleen Kiernan, Ed.D. - Kiernan Group Holdings

Security Excellence in Real Estate Management

Excellence in Public Service
Jose Santiago, Chicago Fire Department Retired

Public Private Liaison Award
Thomas Hess - Citgo Petroleum Corporation, Lemont Refinery

Excellence in Homeland Security
Christopher Pettineo - Chicago Office of Emergency Management & Communications

Fire Life Safety Official of the Year
Walter Schroeder Deputy District Chief  - Chicago Fire Department

Fire Life Safety Award of Valor
Lt. David Chmelar - St. Charles Fire Department
Brandon Paus - St. Charles Fire Department
Michael Pyzyna - St. Charles Fire Department
Chad Tinsley - St. Charles Fire Department

Mentorship Award
Sean Keating - Securitas Security Swervices

Chairman's Award
William Oremovich - Securitas Security Services

James Brodie Excellence in Legislation Award
Stephen Amitay - CEO NASCO

Law Enforcement Official of the Year Award
Kristin Ziman - Chief Aurora Police Department

Law Enforcement Award of Valor
Captain Jacob M. Alderden - Chicago Police Department
Samuel Jimenez - Chicago Police Department (Posthumously)
Bernardo Quijano - Chicago Police Department
Elvis Turcinovic - Chicago Police Department
Mark Dallas - Dixon Police Department Retired
John Cebulski - Aurora Police Department
Marco Gomez - Aurora Police Department
Adam Miller - Aurora Police Department
Reynaldo Rivera - Aurora Police Department
James Zegar - Aurora Police Department

Security Award of Valor
Anthony Arroyo - Mercy Hospital
Desmond Bradley - Mercy Hospital
Sandra Price - Mercy Hos[ital
Malik Vaughn - Mercy Hospital




Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook