Awards/Honors Security Executive of the Year Recipients

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Recipients

2022 Peter C. ArndtPeter C. Arndt
Rush University Medical Center

Paul HerringPaul Herring
SC Johnson

2020 Peter SpizzirriPeter Spizzirri
Argonne National Lab/Chicago Bears
2019 Dennis Quiles. CPP
McDonalds Corporation
2018 Christina Duffey, CPPChristina Duffey, CPP
SOS Security
2017 James ReynoldsJames Reynolds
Chicago Cubs
2016 Elizabeth Moslander, CPPElizabeth Moslander, CPP
Capital One
2015 Jason JacobsJason Jacobs
United Parcel Service
2014 Tom Bourgeois
Blue Cross Blue Shield


Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook