2016 Awards Gala Recipients

ISPA's 55th Annual Awards Gala Recipients

Congratulations to our 2016 Award Recipients

Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement Award
Gary W. Schenkel

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Award
Elizabeth Moslander - Capital One

Security Professionals Who make a Difference
David DeLaPena - Ann & Robert H. Lurie Childrens Hospital Chicago
Dawanna Money - Titan Security Group
Januari Ward - Titan Security Group
Colin Taylor - Andy Frain Services
Diane White - Allied Universal Security

Excellence in Security Operations
Deandre Watkins - Apex3 Security

Security Life Saving Award
Jennifer Clark - Securitas Security Services
Feltain Miller - Premier Security
Samuel Washington - Securitas Security Services

Excellence in Emergency Management
James K. Joseph - Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Excellence in Public Service Award
Dennis Krenz - Captain Fire Fire Department

Public Private Liaison Award
Frank Kaminski - Chief Park Ridge Police Department

Excellence in Homeland Security
Sharayn Menne - US Department of Homeland Security

Fire Life Safety Official of the Year
Donald Hroma - District Chief Chicago Fire Department

Fire Life Safety Award of Valor
Michael Spencer - Captain Chicago Fire Department

Chairman's Award
Paul Ohm, CPP - MOnterrey Security

Law Enforcement Official of the Year Award
Leo Panepinto - Commander Chicago Police Department

Law Enforcement Award of Valor
Jacek Leja - 11th District Chicago Police Dpeartment
Justin Raether- 11th District Chicago Police Department
Kevin O'Connor - Schaumburg Police Department
Bryan Poradzisz - Schaumburg Police Department

Security Excellence in Real Estate Management
Jack Houze - Sterling Bay

Past Recipients

  • 2017 Archive
  • 2016 Archive
  • 2015 Archive


Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook