2014 Awards Gala Recipients

ISPA's 53rd Annual Awards Gala Recipients

Congratulations to our 2014 Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Award
Harold Lukatsky - Crown Company
Brian O'Connell - AlliedBarton Security
Robert Koverman - Columbia College

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Award
Thomas Bourgeois - Blue Cross Blue Shield

Security Professionals Who make a Difference
Stevlan Price - Allied Barton Security Services

Security Excellence in Real Estate Management
Craig Cudzilo - Lincoln Property

Excellence in Security Management
William Reilly - AlliedBarton Security Services

Excellence in Fire Life Safety and Emergency Management
Wally Schroeder - Chicago Fire Department

Law Enforcement Official of the Year Award
Dean Angelo - Fraternal Order of Police

Law Enforcement Award of Valor
Sgt. John Piechocki - Chicago Police Department
Officer Timothy MacFarlane - Chicago Police Department
Officer Mark D'Amato - Chicago Police Department
Officer Marvin Otten - Chicago Police Department

Award of Valor and Excellence in Police Operations Award
Officer Thomas Derouin - Chicago Police Department
Officer Richard Rice - Chicago Police Department
Officer Eric Hansen - Chicago Police Department
Officer Davis Martinez- Chicago Police Department
Officer Sophia Gonzalez - Chicago Police Department
Officer Michael Olbrich Chicago Police Department
Officer Robert Lobianco - Chicago Police Department

Excellence in Homeland Security
College of DuPage

Security Excellence in Financial Institutions
Daniel DelCampo - Northern Trust
Lawrence Lynch - Northern Trust
Michael Wilt - The Private Bank
Donna Kobzaruk - JP Morgan Chase
Fernando Flores - Federal Reserve Bank

Security Officer of the Year Award
Richard Bryant - Securitas Security Services
Daniel Ravens - Premier Security/Apex3 Security
Neil Buroff - Securitas Security Services

Fire Life Safety Award of Valor
Joseph Atkins - Chicago Fire Department

Past Recipients

  • 2017 Archive
  • 2016 Archive
  • 2015 Archive
  • 2014 Archive


Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook