2022 Awards Gala Recipients

Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement Award
The Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement Award is an honor reserved for those individuals whose contributions to Private Security, Law Enforcement, Emergency Management, Homeland Security or first responder’s professions have been truly outstanding.  This award is given to individuals whose leadership and accomplishments have risen far and above the ordinary.

David E. Pack - Titan Security Group

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Award
This award has been named after Lindberg Bell, a co-founder of the Illinois Security Chiefs Association.  This award is being presented annually to one security executive who has demonstrated outstanding attributes and contributions to the security profession.

Peter C. Arndt - Rush University Medical Center

Security Professionals Who make a Difference
Craig Belk - PalAmerican Security
David Paterson - P4 Security Solutions
Ernesto Sheattler - PalAmerican Security
Sidra Cobbins-Konadu - MFort Security
Tim Geroulis - P4 Security Solutions

Excellence in Security Operations
Jeff Caldwell - GMSC Security
Jeffrey Dalton - Allied Universal Security
Michael Pigott- Titan Security Group
KImberly Urbanek - Edward-Emlhurst Health

Security Life Saving Award
Mattie Cardine - Allied Universal
Robert Jones - Allied Universal
Evelyn Page - Allied Universal
Kenneth Gaston - Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital Chicago
Armando Villagomez - Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital Chicago
Delandre Florez - Securitas Security Services
Audrey Heidelberg- Securitas Security Services
Juan Alfaro - Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago
Randy Huscher - Allied Universal
David Lewin - Allied Universal


Security Professional Award of Valor
Brian Bentley - Allied Universal
Jacob Minnick - Allied Universal

Security Excellence in Real Estate Management
Dennis Lambert- GlenStar

Excellence in Public Service
Edward Wojcicki - Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police (Tet.)

Public Private Liaison Award
Elizabeth Collazo - Commander `4th District Chicago Police Depertment


Fire Life Safety Official of the Year
Annette Nance-Holt - Commissioner Chicago Fire Department

Leadership/Mentor Award
Brian Webber- Allied Universal

Chairman's Award
Suzanne Monreal CPP- Titan Security Group

Law Enforcement Life Saving
Darrell Shaffer - St. John Police Department

Law Enforcement Official of the Year Award
Chief Lou Jogmen - Highland Park  Police Department

Law Enforcement Award of Valor
Tyer Bailey -Bradley Police Department

Line of Duty Awards
Sgt. Marlene Rittmanic - Bradley  Police Department
Lasshonda Hearts - Gardaworld
Mashawn Plummer - Chicago Fire Department



Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook