2018 ISPA Award Recipients

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year
Christina Duffey, CPP - SOS Security
Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement
Christopher R. Thornton - Allied Universal Security

Security Professionals Who Make a Difference

Vincent Hernandez - SOS Security
Anthony Ladd - SOS Security
Raymond Pohl - Titan Security Group
Excellence in Security Operations  
John Brooks - SOS Security
Christopher Helander - Securitas Security
Security Life Saving  

Shawn Avery - Securitas Security
Michael Malone - Titan Security Group
Riccardo Eliacin - Lutheran General Hospital
Elvis Kujukovic - Lutheran General Hospital
Aid Kurtovic - Lutheran General Hospital
Carlos Panizo - Park Ridge Police Department

Secret Service Agents in Security That Make a Difference
Excellence in Security Operations
Gerry Cavis - Health Care Service Corporation
Andrew Cecere - CME Group
Russell C. Collett - The Art Institute of Chicago"
William Dunne - CME Group Retired
Willima (Billy) Kewell - Uber Technologies
Lawrence J. Lynch JD - Northern Trust
G. Michael Verden - The Lake Forest Group
Bruce Ward - Health Care Service Corporation
Excellence in Emergency Management  
Chris Sorensen - Sorensen, Wilder & Associates
Steven S. Wilder - Sorensen, Wilder & Associates
Public Private Liaison  
Eugene Carpino - Augustus Global LLC  
Excellence in Public Service  
Louis Presta - Mayor of Village of Crestwood  
Excellence in Homeland Security  
Thomas Brady - College of DuPAge Homeland Security Training Center  
Fire Life Safety Official of the Year  
William Vogt - Battalion Chief Chicago Fire Department  
Fire Life Safety Award of Valor  
Frank Kaufmann - Chicago Fire Department
Carl Schultz - Naperville Fire Department
Mentorship Award  
Keith Toms - Seccuritas Security  
Chairman's Award  
Joshua Adler - SOS Seccurity  
James Brodie Excellence in Legislation Award  
John Carr - Lobbyist
Marc Maton - Chief Lemont Police Department
Law Enforcement Official of the Year  
Eddie T. Johnson - Superintendent Chicago Police Department  
Law Enforcement Award of Valor  
Patrick Bunyon - Chicago Police Department
John Pilollo - Chicago Police Department
Joseph Menoni - Chicago Police Department
Steven Ommundson - Chicago Police Department
Law Enforcement Life Saving Award  
Daniel Sala - Chicago Police Department
Nicholas Smith - Chicago Police Department
Line of Duty Award  
Paul Bauer - Commander Chicago Police Department
EOW February 13, 2018


Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook