2017 Awards Gala Recipients

ISPA's 56th Annual Awards Gala Recipients

Laurence P. Mulcrone Lifetime Achievement Award

Don Walker, CPP - Securitas Security Services

Lindberg Bell Security Executive of the Year Award
James Reynolds - Chicago Cubs

Security Professionals Who make a Difference
Ricky LeBlanc - Allied universal Security
David Plonka - Allied Universal Security
Dennis Stevenson - Titan Security Group
Desmond Campbell - Whelan Security

Excellence in Security Operations
Michael Newberry - Allied Universal Security
Ronald Skibinski - Premier Security

Security Life Saving Award
Richard Frenzel - Securitas Security Services
Tamyra McIntosh - Titan Security Group
Michael Perillo - Securitas Security Services

Security Excellence in Real Estate Management
Orestes Ruffin - MB Real Estate

Excellence in Emergency Management
Richard Guidice - Chicago Office of Emergency Management & Communications
Daniel McDevitt - P4 Security Solutions
Pamela Paziotopoulos - Paziotopoulos Group, Inc.

Public Private Liaison Award
Edward Wojcicki - Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police
Dennis Gano, CAE - Illinois Security Professionals Association

Excellence in Homeland Security
Arron Kustermann - Chief Illinois State Police

Fire Life Safety Official of the Year
Mary Sheridan - Chicago Fire Department

Fire Life Safety Award of Valor
Morgan McGarry - Chicago Fire Department
David Shmerl - Lt.  Chicago Fire Department
John Sorganski - Chicago Fire Department
William Vaci - Chicago Fire Department
Evan VonQualen - Hoffman Estates Fire Department

Mentorship Award
Dave Beeman, CPP - Andy Frain Services
Steven Castans - Securitas Security Services

Chairman's Award
Jason Sikora, CPP - Premier Security

James Brodie Excellence in Legislation Award
Antonio Munoz - Illinois State Senate

Law Enforcement Official of the Year Award
Kenneth Johnson - Commander Chicago Police Department
James Kruger Jr. - Chief Oak Brook Police Department

Law Enforcement Award of Valor
Leo Augle - 9th District Chicago Police Dpeartment
Colin Ryan - 9th District Chicago Police Department
Christopher Gallivan - Wauconda Police Department
Ricky Page - 11th District Chicago Police Department
Jacob Schlueter - Illinois State Police

Tyrone Hardin - Gideon's 300 Security



Past Recipients

  • 2016 Archive
  • 2015 Archive


Call Us (224)333-1622
LinkedIn Twitter Instagram Facebook